How to View Your Blocked Facebook Friends And Unblock Them Using Your Phone

How to View Your Blocked Facebook Friends And Unblock Them Using Your Phone: Your Facebook account is solely yours to use as you desire and you can take decisions that purely suits you. 

In the quest for more Facebook friends, there are some friends that will turn out to be a nuisance and you decide to block them. 

But in the other way, you may mistakenly block some good friends and now you wish to check your list of blocked Facebook friends in other to unblock them. 

Let's begin on how to view your blocked Facebook friends
Blocked Facebook

Steps to view your blocked Facebook friends on your browser or using your PC:
1. Click on the top right of your Facebook page
2. Click Privacy Shortcuts
3. Click How do I stop someone from bothering me?
4. Click View All Blocked Users.

To view your blocked Facebook friends on your mobile application, using your phone:
this involves two steps either you use step 1 or step 2 depending on the model of your phone.

Step 1
On your Facebook app, tap on the menu button (☰)
Tap on “Account Settings’ (for iPhone users tap on “Settings”)
Tap on “Blocking”

Step 2
Tap on the menu button (☰)
Tap on “Privacy shortcuts”
Scroll down and tap on “How do I stop someone from bothering me?”
On the drop-down menu, tap on “Blocked users”

Now, let's see how to unblock your blocked Facebook friends
After opening the list of blocked friends using the steps above, to unblock any friend, you 'click' on the name of the friend you intend to unblock and 'select' unblock.

When you unblock a friend, the person does not automatically become your friend. You will have to send a friend request to the person in other to become friends again and see each other's post.

I'm sure you found it helpful. Kindly share with friends and loved ones.

Post a Comment

0 Comments